Ditty Bird Classical Music Kids Book

Product Description

It's never too early to introduce your babes to some famous and talented classical composers. 

Fur Elise - Beethoven
The Four Seasons, Spring - Vivaldi
A Little Night Music - Mozart
Butterfly (Op.25, No.9)- Chopin
Ode to Joy- Beethoven
The Little Dog Waltz (Op.64, No.1)- Chopin 

Ditty Bird books have been specifically designed to promote language skills, auditory development, and music appreciation.

With curved corners for safety, bright colorful illustrations and children can work their fine motor skills through the engaging sound buttons.

Please note this product contains button batteries (secured inside the battery compartment with a screw). Button batteries are unsafe if swallowed.

Board Book

Check out more books for toddlers.

Age:  6+ months 

Size:  16 x 16 cm

Page Count: 14 pages 

Brand: Ditty Bird


or make 4 interest-free payments of $0.00 fortnightly with Afterpay More info